Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

Welcome to DocoArt.com!

Testimonials

Dog Figurine

This captures our little Gracie perfectly! I am so excited. She is a chuhuahua-pug mix and it is impossible to find a figurine that really looks like her. we will cherish this for years to come! "
Rosemary Griffin, Nevada, United States
5 October 2014

Dog Figurine

Dog Figurine

Thank you for the nice work. It looks just like my pet Tiny and even his little toy is so detailed. "
Xiaoyan Feng, Vancouver, Canada
28 Sep 2014

Dog Figurine

Dog Figurine

I love the responsiveness of the artist to get every detail right. The communication is wonderful and my ability to critique and add input into the process made it that much more special. Thank you for producing such an exquisite replica of my little corgi! "
Katherine Meadows, Kentucky, United States
15 May 2014

Dog Figurine

Dog Figurine

the artist genuinely captured the look and the expression of my Mallie, It's a remarkable likeness to her! And I would recommend DocoArt to everybody they do awesome work! Thanks again "
Anna Graf, Ohio, United States
27 July 2014

Dog Figurine

Dog Figurine

I've always been pleased with everything I've gotten from you. You do such wonderful work. I would and have recommended you to my friends. "
Kim Hickey, Louisiana, United States
8 May 2014

Dog Figurine

Cat Figurine

I really appreciate how much time and care went into the making of this product. It is so cute and looks just like our little guy. Such a great way to remember a best friend. "
Rachel Hughes, California, United States
7 May 2014

Cat Figurine

Dog Figurine

This is a gift for my husband of the corgi we lost last year. She was so sweet and the artist really worked with me to ensure all details were captured perfectly. This is a great memorial to our lost one. Thank you so much! "
Katherine Meadows, Kentucky, United States
7 May 2014

Dog Figurine

Dog Figurine

I'm thrilled with the outcome, the artist really captured the personality in the details. Working with me over the course of the sculpt to ensure accuracy was a great experience! "
Katherine Meadows, Kentucky, United States
27 April 2014

Dog Figurine

Dog Figurine

The artist genuinely captured the look and expression of my pet. It is a remarkable likeness. "
Christopher Smith, New-Hampshire, United States
25 April 2014

Dog Figurine

Dog Figurine

The expression and likeness is uncanny. The artist really captured his image. "
Christopher Smith, New-Hampshire, United States
25 April 2014

Dog Figurine

Dog Figurine

I'm very pleased with the figurine. It looks just like my little Olive! "
Kelly Averitt, Arizona, United States
8 January 2014

Dog Figurine

Dog Figurine

The art work looks great and the artist should be proud. It looks just like my dog! "
Martha Hayes, North Carolina, United States
20 December 2014

Dog Figurine

Pet Portrait

We love the painting! A great display of our two babies! Highly recommended service! "
Ken Buonocore, Pennsylvania, United States
6 February 2013

Pet Portrait

Dog Portrait

It looks great! You were able to capture Skipper's sweet personality and preserve our memory of her. We are grateful! "
SAMANTHA SCHREIBER, SAVANNAH, Georgia, United States
29 January 2013

Dog Portrait

Cat Portrait

This painting is absolutely fabulous! It’s my sister’s cat that is about to pass away and this will be her gift when I get it framed. Thank you so much, wonderful attention to detail, can’t believe this is a painting and not a photo. Artist had to fill in part of the cats ear and did a perfect job, love it! "
Audrey Vanepps, California, United States
8 January 2013

Cat Portrait

Van Gogh Reproduction Painting

Beautiful artwork! My compliments to the artist. looking forward to hanging it up in my house! "
Anastassia Bratalski, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
3 January 2013

Van Gogh Reproduction Painting

Dog Portrait

The artist captured Cloe's expression perfectly. The detail in the couch she's sitting on is wonderful. Thanks so much for getting it done in time for Christmas. My husband will love it!! "
Rosemary Kehl, Lakewood, Colorado, United States
20 December 2012

Dog Portrait

Family Portrait

The painting is wonderful and captures the essence of my family. Thank you so much"
John Miller, Connecticut, United States
19 December 2012

Family Portrait

Dog Portrait

I couldn't be happier with my Docoart painting. It is absolutely beautiful. A true piece of unique art that captures my puppy perfectly Absolutely LOVE it. I couldn't be happier. It is beautiful; the colors are perfect and the artist did a phenomenal job capturing my puppy's expression. Thank you again for the beautiful piece of art! "
Lindsay Kotterman, Santa Clara, California, United States
24 July 2012

Dog Portrait

Children Portrait

I was truly amazed to see the painting from the picture. Thank you again for capturing the memory of him at 12 months. "
Shayla Mccarter, Tennessee, United States
8 July 2012

Children Portrait

Dog Portrait

This is a gift for my father and he is going to absolutely love it. Thanks so much.  "
Cindy Olund, California, United States
7 July 2012

Dog Portrait

Woman Portrait

The details of the painting are amazing. From our jewelry, facial features and just the overall painting...we are very happy with the final artwork.  "
Erin Jones, Oklahoma, United States
6 July 2012

Woman Portrait

Dog Portrait

I just wanted to say how pleased I am with this painting. The artist truly did a beautiful job, please convey my thanks.
I will recommend this site to friends and family.  "
Sharon Maus, Michigan, United States
5 July 2012

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

This is a gift for my father and he is going to absolutely love it. Thanks so much.  "
Hali Magier, New York, United States
4 July 2012

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

I love the painting. It looks exactly like my special dog, Allie and I'm very pleased with the artist's work. Thanks for taking the effort to paint my girl so that I can always remember how loving she is when I view the painting.  "
Edward J Sokolik, Georgia, United States
3 July 2012

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

You have really captured "the look" of my dog. I love the detail of the collar. Great job!  "
Roseann Hager, Texas, United States
3 July 2012

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

I love it! This painting really depicts both the look and personality of my pups.  "
Diane Martin, Illinois, United States
20 June 2012

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

I can not thank you enough for this portrait of my dog. It is BEAUTIFUL & I am so pleased"
Irene Goodman, North Carolina, United States
8 June 2012

Dog Portrait

Cat Portrait

I absolutely LOVE the painting. The artist who painted this is truly a talent. I lost my pet to cancer recently and to see that painting everyday is just going to be another way to keep her in my life even though she's passed.  "
Christine Tuanquin, New Jersey, United States
7 June 2012

Cat Portrait

Cat Portrait

I am very happy with the result!! Please relay to the artist my extreme gratitude and appreciation for capturing the beauty of my beloved cat, Kit!! An absolutely magnificent job!  "
Judith Sullivan, Massachusetts, United States
7 June 2012

Cat Portrait

Children Portrait

The painting looks great - very high quality! The artist did a wonderful job!  "
Nicole Longnion, Texas, United States
2 June 2012

Children Portrait

Reproduction Painting

I really appreciate that this reproduction has its own character which makes it unique in its own right. I am very happy with it! Thank you very much for such a lovely painting"
Anna Knutsson, London, United Kingdom
1 June 2012

Reproduction Painting

Dog Portrait

This is a stunning rendition of our photograph. It is better than I expected. Very well done.  "
William Peterson, Alabama, United States
30 May 2012

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

I have just seen the photo of the artist's rendition of Maxie's portrait. It is absolutely beautiful and as perfect an image of her as was the photo from which it was copied and the detail is almost unbelievable I have received excellent cooperation from Docoart and every one of my requests to them has been responded to promptly and fully complied with. I could not have asked for a better result at any price. Another Testimonal sent by the customer after delivery :The portrait of Maxie has just arrived. I could not be happier or more pleased with the absolutely perfect rendition from Maxie's photo. It is exactly as I ordered it and now I know for certain I chose the right source for the painting. Please pass on my profound thanks to Eric Chen for his attention to detail and his totally competent and professional workmanship.  "
Walter Harvey, California, United States
25 May 2012

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

The painting was beautiful. The small details the artist captured was well beyond my expectations. I could not be more with the painting.  "
Gina White, New Mexico, United States
21 May 2012

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

I ordered a painting from DocoArt and expected it to be OK. Well, it is fantastic! It is for my daughter and this picture of her dog, who is like a child to her is so important. Scrappy has cancer and will not last long and this will keep his memory alive forever. I told my daughter Kelly-Ann that I have a surprise coming and that it will be the best surprise ever and when I looked at the picture I knew it truly will be. Thank you DocoArt.  "
Kellyann French, Nevada, United States
20 May 2012

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

The Artist did an excellent job of capturing the beauty of Kodiak from the photo.
I appreciate it very much and this will hang in my family room for many years to come. Awesome! 
"
Bob Zwaan, Pennsylvania, United States
18 May 2012

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

The painting is excellent! Thank you so much for taking the time to capture all the details. It looks just like the photograph I submitted just a few short weeks ago.  "
Christopher Miller, Texas, United States
14 May 2012

Dog Portrait

Children Portrait

Thank you so much for capturing the beauty of our daughter! The painting truly portrays the joy and happiness in her heart while we were on vacation in Mexico. It will be so nice to have such a wonderful piece of art to always remember our special time together. We can't wait to get the actual painting!  "
Kari Augdahl, Minneapolis, United States
7 May 2012

Children Portrait

Dog Portrait

I am extremely impressed by the work of the artist, it looks better than I could have imagined! They did a fantastic job.  "
Brittney Cox, South Carolina, United States
3 May 2012

Dog Portrait

Family Portrait

The painting is amazing! We couldn't be more happy with the in-depth detail of the painting, it truly captures the unforgettable moment. Excellent work!  "
Diederik Johannes Kruger, Randfontein, South Africa
10 April 2012

Family Portrait

Animal Portrait

I am really pleased with the work of your talented artist, they even included the tiniest details and have captured everyones personalities in the painting. They also communicated good suggestions to improve the image such as removing the busy background. It's a wonderful portrait. Well done!  "
H Ryan, Birmingham, United Kingdom
10 April 2012

Animal Portrait

Dog Portrait

It is fabulous! I couldn't have imagined it better, please give my thanks to the artist, they did an amazing job!  "
Jenna Murray, Ottawa, Canada
28 March 2012

Dog Portrait

Weddding Portrait

My wife and I really loved the painting that the artist has done! We both love and adore the detail. It forever captured the happiness and love we both have for each other. Really really great work! Thank you so much! I wish we'd get to meet the artist one day. Maybe when we visit Toronto.  "
Brian C Nocon, Halifax, Canada
24 March 2012

Weddding Portrait

Reproduction Painting

I know the original painting and I believe that this is of immense quality. The detail I can see is incredible which I didn’t think was possible on the size.Thank you, I absolutely love it.  "
Denzil Kennon, Cape Town, South Africa
20 March 2012

Reproduction Painting

Reproduction Painting

Thank you so very much for the painting. I loved it. It was a gift for someone and they were thrilled. The attention to detail was lovely. I will definitely be making use of the site again. "
Roxanne MacEwan, Cape Town, South Africa
13 March 2012

Reproduction Painting

Family Portrait

Thank you so much for the gorgeous painting of me and my little girl. The artist truly managed to exceed my wildest expectations and create something perfect. My friends and family can't stop talking about it. We really appreciate it.  "
Rochelle Warries, Johannesburg, South Africa
28 February 2012

Family Portrait

Children Portrait

Gorgeous painting. It looks so real and life-like. I'm really impressed with the excellent artwork. I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to the artist for a beautiful piece of work. Thank you DocoArt for the excellent administration.  "
Anuradha Tiwary, Singapore, Singapore
24 February 2012

Children Portrait

Woman Portrait

I received my painting today and thought it looked great! Well packed and arrived quickly after it was shipped. The painting was a gift for a friend, and when she saw it, she cried. The work was of her daughter and pet in a setting that could not be recreated. She was thrilled with the painting and has it hanging in a place of honor in her home. The artist did a wonderful job of capturing the moment! Thank you so much for helping me to make her day!  "
Ken Hoff, Saskatchewan, Canada
20 February 2012

Woman Portrait

Children Portrait

We couldn't be more happy with the outcome of the painting. Every time we look at it, it is as though we are back at that wonderful, Mid-Western, Kansas, summer day. "
Sara Sillcox, California, United States
20 February 2012

Children Portrait

Family Portrait

Love the painting, did a great job. "
Aric Griffin, Ontario, Canada
11 February 2012

Family Portrait

Modern Painting

I just received the two oil paintings I ordered today. Thank you for a job well done! The actual paintings were much more beautiful than that seen on your website. I am very satisfied with them. I posted a photo of the  paintings on my Facebook wall and I have been getting compliments about them. "
Billie Lu, Singapore, Singapore
7 February 2012

Modern Painting

Family Portrait

This is a fantastic job you have done. It comes so close to the original photograph that you hardly can see the difference. Thank you for putting this very special moment into immortality. "
Marcell Schuchardt, Cape Town, South Africa
4 February 2012

Family Portrait

Landscape Painting

Thank you so much to the artist for this lovely depiction of our summer home. The colors are so vivid and the detail is exceptional - I feel like I'm there! "
Nina DSouza, London, United Kingdom
28 January 2012

Landscape Painting

Children Portrait

The painting is amazing! My husband could not believe how real the painting looked. The fine details of the paintings are very impressive. He said it was the best Christmas presents he's ever had. You have a gift from God by far the best I have ever seen. Thank you so much! "
Hoy Chey-Hill, Saskatchewan, Canada
20 January 2012

Children Portrait

Horse Portrait

Magnificent, this is my favourite one, Landmark (horse) looks alive in action and the colouring is perfect, please sign as the artist needs the recognition for a job well done. "
Ernette Muller, Gauteng, South Africa
18 January 2012

Horse Portrait

Horse Portrait

Love this, looks alive and action is captured well, thank you to the artist for the effort, please have it signed as he deserves the recognition for a job well done. "
Ernette Muller, Gauteng, South Africa
18 January 2012

Horse Portrait

Horse Portrait

I love the detail and the action. "
Ernette Muller, Gauteng, South Africa
18 January 2012

Horse Portrait

Dog Portrait

When my puppy Oliver passed away, I knew nothing could replace him. I thought that a painting would preserve his memory; he was such a happy and sweet little guy. The painting is beyond beautiful and is much more than I ever expected. Thank you so much for helping me keep my memories of him alive! "
Taylor Bogle, Alberta, Canada
16 January 2012

Dog Portrait

Landscape Painting

It is really wonderful painting. I can't wait to show it to my friends and relatives. "
Vicky Ho, Hong Kong, China
14 January 2012

Landscape Painting

Children Portrait

We could not be more happier with the painting of our grandchildren and can't wait to surprise our son and daughter-in-law. Thank you. "
Jayne Sikorski, Reading, United Kingdom
14 January 2012

Children Portrait

Dog Portrait

It looks wonderful!. The artist depicted my dog Shane exactly how I envisioned. "
Larissa Balicki, Ontario, Canada
9 January 2012

Dog Portrait

Woman Portrait

Really beautiful painting! my wife love it so much! it really added joys during our preparation for wedding. "
Ling QIU, Hong Kong, China
7 December 2012

Woman Portrait

Woman Portrait

I loved it! It instantly brings me back to where I was in the picture, and the joy of travel the world! I am very glad that my memory is kept in such a beautiful artwork. Thank you! "
Yuming Wang, Hong Kong, China
4 January 2012

Woman Portrait

House Portrait

Recently had my husband's childhood home painted for his Christmas presen after his mom was moved into an assisted living home. It actually brought tears to his eyes when he opened it. It is beautiful, high quality, and we will treasure it forever. Thank you so much for the amazing work. "
Carla Smith, Texas, United States
3 January 2012

House Portrait

Reproduction Painting

The artist showed great understanding of the work, a very detailed replica. I am especially pleased with the quality. "
Calvin Ho, Singapore, Singapore
2 January 2012

Reproduction Painting

Reproduction Painting

The painting is very nice, I am really happy with it. "
Wai-man Chow, Hong Kong, China
2 January 2012

Reproduction Painting

Woman Portrait

It is beyond amazing. "
Vashna Rampersad, Shelly Beach, South Africa
2 January 2012

Woman Portrait

People Portrait

Thanks very much for this vivid painting. I am very satisfied about the services of Docoart.com and the quality of the painting – it captures the essence of my photo: the story telling and the harmony. The painting for sure will be my most favorite artwork. I also appreciate the way DocoArt communicate to me and give suggestions to the paining. I will highly recommend to other people about DocoArt. And please pass my sincere thanks to the artist. "
Shuo Sun, Hong Kong, China
18 December 2011

People Portrait

Woman Portrait

I am very happy with the painting.  The painter's work is truly amazing.  When I first look at the painting, it looks so much like the photo that I sent in for painting.  Everyone that saw it is truly impressed by it.  Thank you very much for the excellent work done by the artist, and i am also very happy with Docoart which has a very well after sale service support service and a very efficient approval process.  All in all, I am very happy with everything, and I will recommend the service to anyone that wants to commission an oil painting from Docoart. "
Catherine Chan, Hong Kong, China
16 December 2011

Woman Portrait

Family Portrait

Thank you for the picture! it looks very nice - please send my thanks to the Artist. "
Anna Rayton, Hong Kong, China
14 December 2011

Family Portrait

Dog Portrait

Great work! excellent painting capturing every detail from the original image of my dog. I am very impressed with the fur which was beautifully and skillfully drawn by the artist. His spirit has been brought to life through the eyes and character was completely reproduced. My appreciation to both the artist and Docoart." Debbie Young, H.K. "
Debbie Young, Hong Kong, China
12 December 2011

Dog Portrait

Woman Portrait

I had order two painting, didn't got any expectation when I order, but it come out so fantastic, it look like a photo, so fine, so detail. I really appreciate that, both look perfect, you done the good job. "
Linda Poon, Hong Kong, China
07 December 2011

Woman Portrait

Reproduction Painting

The artist did a great job! I look forward to having the painting in my house. "
Corneli Basson, Western Cape, South Africa
31 November 2011

Reproduction Painting

Reproduction Painting

The artist has done a great job and the painting will be a valued addition to my collection. It will have a special place on my wall. "
Thina Basson, Western Cape, South Africa
31 November 2011

Reproduction Painting

Dog Portrait

Hi, I think the picture looks great and am ready to have it sent to my house. Thanks! "
Samson Ko, Hong Kong, China
30 November 2011

Dog Portrait

Modern Painting

Great artistic work done that exactly imitates the original. "
Daniella Belo, Johannesburg, South Africa
29 November 2011

Modern Painting

Reproduction Painting

Thank you so much - my paintings are really lovely. I think your artist did an amazing job"
Eliza Gardiner, Cape Town, South Africa
29 November 2011

Reproduction Painting

Family Portrait

The painting is fantastic! It does not even look like a painting as the resemblance is uncanny! It is a true masterpiece! Thank You, Belynda. "
Belynda Halfon, Cape Town, South Africa
13 November 2011

Family Portrait

Reproduction Painting

Absolutely fantastic. The artist captured the true essence of the painting while adding their own flair and personality into the painting. A true original, which I will be proudly displaying it in my home. "
Kiruben Naicker, Johannesburg, South Africa
8 November 2011

Reproduction Painting

Modern Painting

I am very happy with the result. The artist did a fine job on the dancer's facial expression as well as capturing the movement of her body during the dance. Very impressive. "
Layne Quilliam, Johannesburg, South Africa
12 November 2011

Modern Painting

Family Portrait

The artist was commissioned to paint a simple portrait of our girls however the artist took it to a higher level not expected; but greatly appreciate. In doing so the artist succeeded to paint a portrait that told a story about them. Furthermore, the painting, clearly, is most powerful that the subject matter communicates beyond the canvas. This is a mark of excellence. Thank-you extended not only to the Artist but also to Docoart.com, a company of excellence. "
Andrea Davidson, Johanesburg, South Africa
24 October 2011

Family Portrait

Reproduction Painting

A lovely picture! I love the look the oil paint has created - gives it lots of texture. The paintings got such lovely colours and I have to admit, the colours in the sky are really amazing. "
A.de Klerk, Johannesburg, South Africa
3 November 2011

Reproduction Painting

Landscape Painting

Wow, what an amazing job! Beautiful! I admit, I was concerned how the painting would turn out compared to the picture, but what an incredible artwork. I wish I had half that talent you have! The detail, colours and everything is amazing. Some of those trees I actually prefer in the painting itself more than the picture! Really great job. "
A.de Klerk, Johannesburg, South Africa
3 November 2011

Landscape Painting

Wedding Portrait

Thank you for the beautiful painting. It just captures the moment so perfectly and the colours and tones are just right. This is definitely going up on the wall at home! "
Nash Singh, Secunda, Mpumalanga, South Africa
6 October 2011

Wedding Portrait

Women Portrait

The Portrait portrays my Mom as I think of her, a beautiful woman, full of life and not looking her age. I hope I follow her example. Thank you to the artist for capturing the essence of her. "
Janet Geyer, Centurion Gauteng, South Africa
4 October 2011

Women Portrait

Landscape Painting

The painting reflects the exact moment captured on our photo. "
Daniella Belo, Johannesburg, South Africa
3 October 2011

Landscape Painting

Children Portrait

The painting of Josh our grandson - is nothing short of amazing. It captures his essence – happy, energetic and jubilant. I called the office staff this morning and asked them to pick the “photo” of Josh they like most – and one of them actually chose the painting!  Thank you so much"
Lynette Kuhn, Gillitts, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
28 September 2011

Children Portrait

Van Gogh Reproduction

It's an impressive work, showing good understanding of the original. I am very impressed with the quality of art. "
Andrea Pretorius, Randburg, Gauteng, South Africa
28 September 2011

Van Gogh Reproduction

Van Gogh Reproduction

I could not be happier with the painting, it’s absolutely perfect. I cannot wait to hang it in my dining room! "
Marlise Schmidt, Bellville, Western Cape, South Africa
28 September 2011

Van Gogh Reproduction

Dog Portrait

I am delighted with the picture. I have seen a lot of paintings of animals which are sadly lacking something, however I feel the artist really managed to capture my dog - especially her eyes. I was impressed by the way the unatractive background in my photo was changed to grass which looks much better. Thank you."
Nonnie Kent, Edinburgh, U.K.
8 June 2011

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

Delighted with the excellent painting of the dog. It brings his character very well indeed and is a real pleasure to look at. Your customer service cannot be faulted - excellent! I look forward to using your services again in the future."
Colin, Newcastle upon Tyne, U.K.
3 June 2011

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

Fantastic. Thanks so much - the painting looks so like Archi and really comes to life, the way that his 'thoughtful' look, coat and even down to the grains of sand have been painted, have really made one of my photos been brought to life. Something to cherish. Many thanks for your patience! "
GIna Burnham, Derbys, U.K.
28 May 2011

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

DocoArt talented artist have transformed my simple digital photograph into a realistic life like work of art. I cannot thank this artist enough for the pleasure he as given me. Many thanks "
Malcolm Rushby, South Yorkshire, U.K.
15 May 2011

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

I had an oil painting done of one of my dogs, when we got to see the finished product, we were very impressed with it. The background in my photo wasnt very good so I asked the artist to put his own touch to it. This worked brilliantly, the likeness is so good, we will definately reccomend this service to our friends. Thanks to docoart for all their assistance too."
Gillian Drew, Tyne & Wear, U.K.
11 May 2011

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

It is amazing and would just like to say that the artist is amazingly talented and has captured Woody perfectly, I will certainly recommend yourselves to my family and friends and can't wait to order again. Many, many thanks once again"
Fran Readfern, County Durham, U.K.
10 May 2011

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

The painting looks better than the original photo!  It looks so lifelike and the artist has really emphasised on the best features. I am very happy with the service and would definitely recommend to others."
Michelle Hughes, Tyne & Wear, U.K.
9 May 2011

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

It is a beautiful picture, way beyond what I was expecting. The artist has done a fantastic job in capturing her face, shiny coat & characteristics. She is getting old & I will always treasure this picture, thank you."
Fran Hamilton, Lichfield, U.K.
8 May 2011

Dog Portrait

Children Portrait

I had two of the same portraits done of my 15 months old grandson, one was for me and the other one for his other grandma, but unfortunately my daughter has claimed it. I couldn't believe how much the artist had captured of my photo, it was a true credit to the artist and will certainly use the company again, as I am very impressed."
C. Cunningham, Leeds, U.K.
7 May 2011

Children Portrait

Dog Portrait

I had a picture of my family dog painted for my mum’s birthday. I was limited by the size of canvas I could afford but DocoArt were great support; they suggested ideas and alterations to make to portray our dog in the best light. I feel the artist managed to capture our dog’s personality in the painting. I can’t wait to see the look on my mums face. The whole process was very easy and DocoArt always kept me in the loop at different stages. Handling of delivery was great, especially since I was out of the country for several weeks with limited internet access. Definately recommend DocoArt to anyone wanting to cherish and share a memory with others."
N. Hall, West Yorkshire, U.K.
5 May 2011

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

Thank you for painting such a beautiful picture of my dog, it really capured her cheeky personality perfectly. The painting is great, just what I wanted, many thanks."
Julie Pickett, North Yorkshire, U.K.
5 May 2011

Dog Portrait

Wedding Portrait

Thank you for doing an amazing job and bringing our magical day to life. We are very pleased with the final result and will definitely be recommending DocoArt to friends and family."
Katherine Neilus, Tyne and Wear, U.K.
3 May 2011

Wedding Portrait

Animal Portrait

Dear DocoArt team, The painting is a beautiful reproduction of the original photograph and the eagle looks as magnificent as in real life. My compliments to the artist for the excellent artwork."
Tom Brown, West Lothian, U.K.
6 May 2011

Animal Portrait

Woman Portrait

I am so happy with this result. Tha artist has done an incredible job in combining the two photgraphs. The result is simply awesome, breathtaking and completely captures the aura of my beautiful mother. She would have been so happy with this picture herself. I am now so proud to have this work of art, which I know will be appreciated and treasured by my family through many future generations. I cannot compliment the artist enough in producing this stunning result. It gives me even more pleasure to allow the artist to use this as a sample on the website."
Tom Brown, West Lothian, U.K.
30 April2011

Woman Portrait

Woman Portrait

The painting is amazing & it's so hard to tell the difference between the photo & the picture. The artist has done a fantastic job & everyone who has seen it is very impressed by the work that has gone into it."
Vanessa Gorton, Birmingham, U.K.
28 April 2011

Woman Portrait

Baby Portrait

I am so pleased with the painting of my grandaughter, the artist has captured her expression beautifully. The delicate strokes and colour are very natural, I would like to thank the artist and Docoart for this lasting treasure."
Dixie Barraclough, Sheffield, U.K.
27 April 2011

Baby Portrait

Baby Portrait

Just to say the picture of Jessica looks amazing. she is our first grand child and the picture really shows off her blond hair and blue eyes. Can't wait to put the picture on the wall for all to see. Thank you DocoArt -  you are brilliant! "
Denva Clinch, Batley, U.K.
27 April 2011

Baby Portrait

Family Portrait

Please thank the artist as I know this is better than the photograph and as it’s for a gift will be loved very much “Perfect” Thank you..."
Garry Dalton, Cumbria, U.K.
26 April 2011

Family Portrait

Horse Portrait

I would like to say that you have really caught the likeness of my lovely Hugo. His eyes are particularly well done as he does look so adoringly at me, and also the soft look of his coat and you have caught his lovely dapples so well, I would like to say a big thank you. I received this as birthday gift from my best friend and would not hesitate in recommending your service."
Liz Veitch , Durham, U.K.
26 April 2011

Horse Portrait

We would like to say that we are very happy with the quality of the painting, it is absolutely fantastic and we are so happy with it. Please thank the artist so much we really appreciate it."
Mrs Paula Brown, Lincolnshire, U.K.
26 April 2011

Children Portrait

Cat Portrait

The artist has done an excellent job. The likeless of the cat is unbelievable. Both Myself and George (the cat) are very pleased. It will go pride of place in his bedroom. I will definitely recommend to other people."
Paul Fergus, Newcastle, U.K.
26 April 2011

Cat Portrait

Dog Portrait

Many, many thanks for the hard work on this painting. It is the aniversary of Daisy's death tomorrow and you have captured her face totally. This painting has brought a few tears to our household.Once again, many thanks. This stunning painting could not have been done at a more apt time."
Tony Manley, West Yorkshire, U.K.
23 April 2011

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

Would like to say a big thank you. This picture is very important as our little dog died a fortnight ago age 19yr. We miss him very much."
Frances Weatherspoon, Washington, U.K.
22 April 2011

Dog Portrait

Man Portrait

I can’t thank you enough for this beautiful painting of my son. It’s far better than I imagined it would be. It’s perfect!"
Shenaz Ahmed, West Yorkshire, U.K.
21 April 2011

Man Portrait

Dog Portrait

The painting is fantastic and captures our gorgeous Harvey perfectly. Thank you for taking some care and attention when completing such a lovely momento which I know I will treasure for a long time to come."
Janet Grey, Co Durham, U.K.
20 April 2011

Dog Portrait

Landscape Painting

Please pass on my thanks to the artist. The painting looks beautiful and much more beautiful than the photograph itself! I really love the way she has painted the clouds and the colours of the landscape."
Annette Weaver, London, U.K.
4 May 2011

Landscape Painting

Kids Portrait

Many thanks for the wonderful picture. It is absolutely amazing, far better than I ever imagined it could be. I will be recommending you to everybody and I will certainly use you again and again."
Paul Robb, West Yorkshire, U.K.
21 April 2011

Kids Portrait

Baby Portrait

I am over the moon with the whole process from ordering the painting, the suggestions from the artist, and the whole administration of the painting. The attention to detail in the photo is amazing! I actually thought it was the photograph when I previewed the painting. It looks so much like the photo! Excellent quality, excellent service, and so much consideration and care gone into the painting of the photo. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I am sure the person who we are giving the gift to will be lost for words."
Dona Fella, Co Durham, U.K.
20 April 2011

Baby Portrait

Dog Portrait

I would like to express my thanks to the artist for their hardwork. The painting is exactly what I wanted and the detail is amazing. It is so realistic and the blend of colours are so natural. Very happy!"
Karen Romeniuk, York, U.K.
20 April 2011

Dog Portrait

Baby Portrait

Was thinking of asking you to make me a little more 'sleepy', but decided that your attention to detail considering that the scan from photo to digital photo was not a clear picture. You have made a fantastic painting and have done a fantastic job. Thank You and I look forward to send another picture to be painted soon."
Ian Lyons, London, U.K.
20 April 2011

Baby Portrait

Dog Portrait

I am very impressed with the painting and how life like it is."
Roseanne Marks, Wakefield, U.K.
11 April 2011

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

I have reviewed the painting and I am really pleased with it. It actually brought a tear to my eye as this is a painting of a much loved furry friend who passed away recently and this painting will be a lovely reminder of her. The artist has really captured her elderly regal presence and her larger than life spirit. I would recommend this service to anyone who would like an artistic memorial to a dear canine companion. Many thanks,"
Lisa Edwards, Cheshire, U.K.
8 April 2011

Dog Portrait

Landscape Portrait

Thank you very much for a lovely interpretation of my photo from Glastonbury festival. I chose a small size painting and the artist took this into consideration when doing the painting and they have made a striking interpretation of the photo I sent. It was completed in a very short time and I was given suggestions from the artist for alterations that would improve the final look of the painting. The painting was affordable and I'm really pleased to have an original piece of art to put in my house. Great service and I would definitely recommend it to others. Many thanks."
Suzanne Jenkinson, Cheshire, U.K.
7 April 2011

Landscape Portrait

Dog Portrait

Thank you for your painting, it is stunning and really captured our lovely dog 'Blossom', a fantastic piece! "
Mrs R Gillespie, Sheffield, U.K.
7 April 2011

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

Absolutely love it.  Fantastic.  Exceeded my expectations.  I needed the feet painting in and the background changing and the artist could not have been more accomodating.  Great communication and expert advice.  I know there will be tears when I present this on their Anniversary. Thank you so much. Can't wait to use your fantastic service again. Highly recommended. Please pass on my gratitude to the artist."
Kirsty West, Tyne & Wear, U.K.
7 April 2011

Dog Portrait

Cat Portrait

Thank you, the painting is amazing - 'Pepper' looks amazing and so life like.  I would recommend this service to anyone considering getting a painting of a pet or a loved one."
Rachel Wilson, Newcastle, U.K.
7 April 2011

Cat Portrait

Dog Portrait

I would just like to say how happy we are with our painting, it is absolutely beautiful and  so realistic! It will always hold pride of place in our home, from the ordering to the delivery I can not fault the service, they are so talented and I have no complaints at all, I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family, thanks again."
Margaret Irwin, Tyne & Wear, U.K.
21 April 2011

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

I am thrilled with my painting of my beloved dog "Biscuit". The artist has captured his cheeky face and spirit perfectly, and I can't wait to show it off to all of my friends and family.  Thank you for this lovely painting in loving memory of my dog."
Nichola Morton, Tyne and Wear, U.K.
7 April 2011

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

I am very pleased with the artist's work, they have captured my wife's dog perfectly and I am sure this picture will give her great pleasure for years to come."
David Stevens, Kent, U.K.
7 April 2011

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

The picture has captured Sam’s personality perfectly. We have pictures which have been done of our 2 previous dogs, neither of them look as close to the real animal as this one does to Sam. The artist has done a great job. Thanks."
Richard Broadley, West Yorkshire, U.K.
6 April 2011

Dog Portrait

Cat Portrait

The painting is of extremely high quality. The artist has really made our kitten look cuter than the original photo!  I am really looking forward to hanging the painting for all to see."
Matt Smart, Stoke-on-Trent, U.K.
6 April 2011

Cat Portrait

Men Portrait

My husband was delighted with the picture and felt that it was a true likeness. As the photo was originally taken in Australia under very dry conditions (and items like a disposable barbeque etc beside him). It was great that the artist continuously liased with me to modify and brighten up the background (without detracting from the original attributes at all). I have to say the communication was excellent. I was given complete freedom to change these aspects and the artist took on board all changes requested. Excellent service and a lovely job! "
Diane Hartley, Dromore, U.K.
11 May 2011

Men Portrait

Baby Portrait

I think the painting is beautiful and wouldn't have change it any way, and has made what was already a beautiful picture in to a lasting memory! and I know my husband will love it who originally took the picture and doesn't know I have had this done. Thank you again."
Sarah Moorhead, Leeds, U.K.
5 April 2011

Baby Portrait

Cityscape Portrait

The picture looks amazing. It really looks as though you have captured the ambiance of the place in the way that is so peaceful and tranquil yet vibrant."
(The photo was taken by Mr. Barclay, Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, 2007).
Craig Barclay ,West Yorkshire, U.K.
6 April 2011

Cityscape Portrait

Children Portrait

I am amazed by the quality of this portrait from DocoArt - it is just as lifelike and vivid as looking at the actual photograph. This must have taken a lot of time and effort and obviously shows the superb ability and skill of the artist. This is a present for my wife's birthday next month - she will absolutely love this gift as much as I already do. I would not hesitate to buy another portrait from the same artist again. Thank you so much for this unique, once-in-a-lifetime gift."
Nigel Hopkinson, Doncaster, U.K.
27 April 2011

Children Portrait

Animal Portrait

I ordered the painting of my friend's horse for her birthday, I did specify a couple of changes to the photo to improve the composition of the painting.  When it arrived yesterday it completely surpassed expectations, the proof photo of the painting that was emailed to me was to my satisfaction, but it did not do the painting justice.  The detail is superb - every marking is exactly like the horse and even her gentleness seems to come through the painting. When I gave the painting to my friend it almost reduced her to tears she was so pleased with it. An absolute triumph and a huge credit to the artist.  Thank you so much for producing such a wonderful piece of artwork for me. I cannot recommend your service highly enough."
Becci Murray, Berwickshire, U.K.
23 April 2011

Animal Portrait

Woman Portrait

Superb painting, an excellent likeness taken from the photograph, the eyes and hair are surreal and so life like, one could almost see the painting move. Very talented artist. Thank you so much."
Lydia Bullivant, Ebchester, U.K.
6 May 2011

Woman Portrait

Children Portrait

My husband and I are very happy with the quality and the artistic work. We were a little bit nervous at first wondering what the final product would look like. It was quite important to us, especially as the painting of our daughter was going to be a present for her grandmother's birthday. We were amazed the process of ordering online was so simple and with professional assistance all the way through, the painting was completed very quickly. The final product looks even better than described! Thank you for the great quality work and the great customer service. We will certainly order more paintings in the future. The quality of your work is outstanding! We are extremely pleased with the attention to detail and the level achieved with the final product. Thank you again for your professional business - pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. Will recommend DocoArt to all my family and friends! Thank you ever so much for all your hard work and excellent artwork! "
Maria & Breslau M, Berkshire, U.K.
4 April 2011

Children Portrait

Dog Portrait

The skilful artist has been able to capture not only the beauty but also the personality of our beloved family dog in the breathtaking painting.  The painting is not just a gift but a treasure and investment which will be appreciated for many decades to come. The artist suggested changes from the photo which enhanced the painting even more.  You are kept informed throughout the process and the staff at Doco Art are really helpful, guiding you through if issues arise.  I would definitely consult with them again and recommend them to my friends."
Phyllida Holliday, Durham, U.K.
2 April 2011

Dog Portrait

Landscape Painting

Looks excellent, it is so true to the original photograph. The artist has done a wonderful job in creating depth perception within the image. It presents to be highly skilled work. "
Michelle Clark, Cheshire, U.K.
28 March 2011

Landscape Painting

Cat Portrait

Dear Artist, thank you so much for capturing the very essence of our beloved moggie (Charlie). He was a real character and you have brought this out in paint. Please accept our heart felt thanks for the wonderful job you have done."
The Robinsons, Morecambe, U.K.
28 March 2011

Cat Portrait

Dog Portrait

I am very happy with the result and would like to thank the artist for doing a very good job and making a fine copy of my dog's picture. I am sure this will give us lots of pleasure for years to come. "
Dorothy Sweeney, Tyne and Wear, U.K.
28 March 2011

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

I am more than happy with the result. The artist has captured our dog, Arran, wonderfully, the detail both on the dog and the background really bring the painting to life; I couldn't have asked for more. Though she is no longer with us, this painting will serve as a reminder of how beautiful she was. It will be going on our wall for all to see and your services will be definitely recommended; the quality of likeness to the photo is outstanding from the artist and the service/correspondence from DocoArt has been excellent. Could you please pass on my thanks to the artist for his efforts? Thank you"
Ruth Lewis, Normanton, U.K.
28 March 2010

Dog Portrait

Dog Figurine

Hi. I received my art work quite a few months ago and have been enjoying it ever since. The artist was able to sculpt an almost exact replica of my english bulldog!! thank you again "
Lori Samson, New-York, United States
30 January 2014

Dog Figurine

Dog Figurine

I am highly satisfied with the work done by the artist - I love the representation of my dog, and it will be something I treasure always! "
Allyn McClendon, Texas, United States
29 January 2014

Dog Figurine

Dog Figurine

My wife was thrilled with her figurine. You completely captured Julie's personality. It is truly amazing. Thank you so much. This is something we will both treasure forever. Your customer service is also amazing "
Franklin Plegge, Arkansas, United States
12 January 2014

Dog Figurine

Dog Figurine

I am very happy with the result and can't wait to give as a gift! The artist captured Gryffin amazingly! "
Jonette Mamba, Connecticut, United States
2 January 2014

Dog Figurine

Dog Figurine

Looks great! Eyes are spot on! "
Tana J Buss, Wisconsin, United States
31 December 2014

Dog Figurine

Woman Portrait

It looks fantastic.  The artist has done an amazing job of capturing every small detail from the original photo, please pass on my appreciation for the quality of the work."
Paul Magee, North Somerset, U.K.
27 March 2011

Woman Portrait

Dog Figurine

I am totally speechless, she looks so real, it's just amazing... The way you caught her smile and her eyes... brings her to life! "
Paula Holmes, Pennsylvania, United States
28 July 2013

Dog Figurine

Dog Figurine

Very pleased with the outcome. The artist captured Buddy's characte! "
Diane Post, California, United States
27 July 2013

Dog Figurine

Dog Figurine

The artist captured Jagger's mischievous smile perfectly! The texture of the hair looks so lifelike. I love that I will have a statute of my boy smiling at me at the office! "
Sara Grammes, Illinois, United States
26 July 2013

Dog Figurine

Dog Figurine

I love it and am very pleased with it:) "
Courtney Stewart, Virginia, United States
24 July 2013

Dog Figurine

Dog Figurine

She looks wonderful! So perfect! This was deffinatley worth the wait! "
Amanda Sermons, Virginia, United States
17 July 2013

Dog Figurine

Men Portrait

Wow! I am happy with the result. This is a Wedding gift for my future husband and captures one of our great times together perfectly. I can’t wait to see his face when he see the painting for the first time and am looking forward to us enjoying this painting in our home for many years. Thank again,"
Katie Haddock, West Yorks, U.K.
24 March 2011

Men Portrait

Dog Figurine

My figurine is absolutely beautiful and I will treasure it for years to come! You did a great job capturing the details of my dog!! "
Angela Johnson, Michigan, United States
17 July 2013

Dog Figurine

Dog Figurine

I LOVE the figurine of Bella! It has captured her sweet face & sassy personality! I would recommend this company to any of my family & friends! "
Jennifer Bowlin, Alabama, United States
1 July 2013

Dog Figurine

Dog Figurine

Love the figurine of my dog! It looks great and I highly recommend this service! "
Sarah Firsch, Michigan, United States
3 June 2013

Dog Figurine

Baby Portrait

I am 100% satisfied , the painting is amazing. The Artist has done an amazing job and could not of wished for a better painting, thanks."
Jon Chapman , Durham, U.K.
24 March 2011

Baby Portrait

Dog Portrait

Just want to say a huge thanks for my item, received it yesterday, it's fantastic. I am very impressed with the outcome and it has exceeded any of my expectations. I would like to thank the artist very much for his work and will be recommending this site to friends and family. I was also very impressed with docoart fast response to emails I had sent and answered any queries that I had. Once again thank-you very much."
Matthew Ruse, Middlesbrough, U.K.
22 March 2011

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

Thanks for my painting, its spot on and I received in time for my daughters birthday!! "
Bev yates, Cheshire, U.K.
18 March 2011

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

The painting looks great! Thank you very much, very happy with the result."
Louise Patterson, Durham, U.K.
17 March 2011

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

The painting it excellent, I can't see anything that wants changing. I would be very pleased for the artist to use the painting of Max as an example. Thank you"
Emily harrison, Sheffield, U.K.
17 March 2011

Dog Portrait

Dog Portrait

It is perfect, thank you so much! I think Miss Lulu’s character has been captured incredibly well, she looks adorable! I cant wait to give this to my parents, Many thanks."
Holly Foulkes, Nelson, U.K.
17 March 2011

Dog Portrait

Woman Portrait

I am absolutely delighted with it. The subject of the painting is my late wife who is greatly loved and missed. It is therefore, more than a painting. My sincere thanks are given to the artist who has captured the likeness with stunning accuracy. He/she is blessed with a remarkable talent. Many, many thanks."
Alan Clayton, Leeds, West Yorkshire, U.K.
14 March 2011

Woman Portrait

People Portrait

I'm really happy with the result! I was really pleasantly surprised with the amazing quality of the work, it is absolutely fantastic! Thank you very much for the amazing recreation of the photo, it will be a brilliant gift and nice to hang up in our first home! I wish DocoArt every success, and I know where I'm going to get those big something-oh birthday gifts now! "
James King, Sheffield, U.K.
12 March 2011

People Portrait

Brilliant! I had my portrait few days ago and it’s perfect! I could even ask to have a few changes in the original photo, and make my hair looks longer. The painting is very vivid and full of details.  I got promoted and was looking for a nice farewell gift for my co-workers which will be significant and unique. I chose a funny old photo of our team and turned it into a handmade oil painting. It comes in a tube so it can be wrapped. If you wish to make your beloved ones happy, this gift is a great idea."
Erin Formoso, London, U.K.
10 December 2010

People Portrait

I bought some reproductions for our new office building. Those paintings are gorgeous and look great.  The delivery was quite fast. Next time I would prefer the paintings to be framed as well, but other than that I am satisfied. Good value for money."
Alina Rozalis, Moscow, Russia
2 December 2010

Reproduction Painting

I turned my favorite wedding photo into an oil painting portrait as an anniversary treat. My wife was so surprised and excited, that she has decided to order one more for my parents in law. My suggestion is to pick a photo which is sharp and clear. The painting turned out to be even more beautiful and impressive than the original photo. Surprisingly I could ask the artist to conceal some details which I don’t like. The downside is that my wife almost found out about it after she read an email from customer service..."
Steven Demanove, Birmingham, England
14 November 2010

Wedding Portrait

Just wanted to show my appreciation at the wonderful creation of Rahul's painting from one of his photos. It must have been difficult to recreate this just by seeing a photo. I like the originality. Really good work. My best wishes to you. Thanks..."
Rupa Dixit, Delhi, India
22 September 2010

Men Portrait

Thank you! Painting is very nice, very precise. I look in the painting better from in the real life :)))"
Jonas Huber, Munich, Germany
8 July 2010

Landscape Painting

I am very pleased with the painting. Got it really fast as well."
Susan Trent, Melbourne, Australia
29 May 2010

Cat Portrait

Guys, this is very nice, we hope to have another one of the older dog soon. The color of the background is perfect and it was a good thing to do instead of the original background!"
Daniel Richmond, Sacramento, California
23 May 2010 

Dog Portrait

Hello, we want to appreciate the work and thank the artist for a very nice work. You can really see the talent. Hasselt family from Belgium."
Adelbert Desmet, Hasselt, Belgium
14 March 2010 

Family Portrait

I ordered a painting of my baby and the results are beautiful. Thank you for this opportunity and I will use your service in the future again. You really created something special for me."
Emily Leonardo, USA
3 March 2010 

Baby Portrait

Great Job, I’m very impressed with the quality and service, will recommend to anybody."
David Denyer, USA
28 February 2010 

Dog Portrait

grazie! molto bello il lavoro. il dipinto è del fondatore del ristorante ed è stato molto importante per noi avere questo. vi consigliamo questo ad altri."
Filippo Lucero, Rome, Italy
12 February 2010

Men Portrait

Very nice! The painting of my Garden came out perfect and so I am going to have my new car painted as well. great service, gracias."
Sergio Felipe, Spain
3 February 2010 

Landscape Painting

Thank you DocoArt for a great quality product! I ordered a paining from you a couple of weeks ago and was thoroughly impressed with the quality of the art and the speed at which it arrived. Not only are your paintings affordable, they are superior in quality and delivered faster than some of the other sites I have tried earlier. I would also like to congratulate you on an excellent website which is very easy to navigate and well suited to the end customer."
Ripun, United Kingdom
7 December 2009

Family Portrait

Hello, I bought two oil paintings and I am very satisfied about the quality of the paintings and the services. The shipping system was very easy and I received them by mail in a short time. Thanks! Ariel"
Ariel Buderra, Argentina
24 November 2009

Family Portrait

Absolutely delighted with my new painting, I wanted to create an oil painting from our wedding photo. It was the perfect gift for my wife in out fifth anniversary. I received a picture of the painting in an email before delivery. The quality of the painting is amazing a piece of art. Thank You."
James Abler, USA
22 November 2009

Wedding Portrait

Many thanks for a wonderful painting indeed. All our family members are pleased. No doubt, this birthday party will never be forgotten, this special day is cherished for ever."
Peter Robson, Leeds, England
11 November 2009

Family Portrait

Nice work! When I purchase online I never send feedbacks, but I was really impressed so here you are... What I got is way beyond my expectations, I didn't think it can get to such a high level! Looks much better than what it seems when I saw the samples on your website."
Bridget Sedgewick, Calgary, Canada
1 October 2009 

Baby Portrait

I purchased an oil painting portrait of my 2 dogs based on a photo we took last year. I was pleased with the artist’s work; he was very professional and talented. I would like to thank you for it and will sure recommend your service to my family and friends. Janet"
Janet Louise, USA
23 September 2009 

Dog Portrait

The painting was given to my grandmother and I just wanted to let you know she was really moved from the painting of my grandfather. Thanks for this good work."
Evelyn Donovan, Hamilton, Canada
22 August 2009 

Grandparents Portrait

Thank you! My mother's portrait painting is amazing. You made it out of one photo and did incredible job, it looks so real and even better than the photo itself :)). This is THE best memorial gift one could have."
Jeremy Litton, Canada
6 July 2009 

Women Portrait

Stunning! Our family dog looks great and we didn't imagine a painting can be so alive!! Grace Denton, Ireland."
Grace Denton, Cork, Ireland
3 June2009 

Dog Portrait

This was my first time ordering oil painting online and the painting I received was exceeding my expectation. Thank you for this unique service, it's really something special."
Natasha Sirenko, Kiev, Ukraine
12 May 2009 

Children Portrait